Legends Awakened Technical Machine Ruling!

There has been some confusion as to how the TMs from LA are to be played. Are they discarded at the end of the turn? Well, it turns out that the part of the TCG rulebook that references TMs is outdated.
http://pokegym.net/forums/showthread.php?p=1202886#post1202886

According to the Pokemon Organized Play Coordinator:
I just receive confirmation that the Glossary entry is outdated, and will be removed in rulebooks after Stormfront (which has already gone to the printer). The TMs from Legends Awakened are NOT discarded at the end of the turn. They remain attached.

Make sure your decks are ready for Battle Roads!

Comments are closed.